Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from G&R AUTO SALES CORP representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

Abigail Merlos

February 18, 2020
Great salesman! He provided me with everything to help me purchase my first car! I was planning on buying a 2009 Chevy but instead I got a great deal for a 2018 Hyundai. I would definitely recommend this dealer to friends and family.
reviews

Adrian Salazar

February 08, 2020
reviews

Alexandra Sandoval Donado

March 30, 2021
Excelente atención (Translated by Google) Excellent attention
reviews

Alexis Garcia

December 30, 2019
Great service, great cars! My experience was great with this dealer.
reviews

Ariacx Ariacx

January 13, 2021
Gracias a G&R Auto Sales Corp por la compra de mi nuevo 2012 Hyundai Genesis y es especial a Alex el vendedor , pasen por aquí antes de comprarse un carro se los recomiendo (Translated by Google) Thanks to G&R Auto Sales Corp for the purchase of my new 2012 Hyundai Genesis and it is special to Alex the seller, stop by before buying a car I recommend them
reviews

Bernie Barbeite

November 27, 2019
Estoy my agradesido se G&R Auto Sales por ayudarme a encontrar el carro perfecto para mi nieta. Les recomiendo que pasen por aqui y pregunten por Alex en ventas (Translated by Google) I am very grateful to G&R Auto Sales for helping me find the perfect car for my granddaughter. I recommend you stop by and ask for Alex in sales
reviews

Carlo Naranjo

July 04, 2020
Muchas gracias a G&R Auto sales por ayudarme en la compra de mi 2018 Toyota Camry , vengan y pregunten por Alex el vendedor y antes de comprar en otro dealer pase por aquí (Translated by Google) Thank you very much to G&R Auto sales for helping me in the purchase of my 2018 Toyota Camry, come and ask for the seller Alex and before buying from another dealer stop here
reviews

chris valdes

July 20, 2020
Gracias a todos en G&R Auto Sales y en espacial a Alex el vendedor , cuando quieran comprar un carro pase por aqui , yo se lo recomiendo , estoy muy contento con mi compra 2017 Chevy Camaro , siempre pregunte por Alex (Translated by Google) Thanks to everyone at G&R Auto Sales and in space to Alex the seller, when you want to buy a car go through here, I recommend it, I am very happy with my 2017 Chevy Camaro purchase, always ask for Alex
reviews

Christian Lizausaba

July 21, 2020
Muchas gracias G&R Auto Sales por la ayuda en la compra de mi camioneta 99 Ford F-150 , pero en especial Alex pregunten por el , si están buscando un auto pasen por G&R Autosales se los recomiendo (Translated by Google) Thank you very much G&R Auto Sales for the help in the purchase of my 99 Ford F-150 truck, but especially Alex ask for it, if you are looking for a car stop by G&R Autosales I recommend it
reviews

Dariel g23

January 11, 2021
Muchas gracias a G&R Auto sales por ayudarme en la compra del 2020 GMC Terrain , este es el segundo carro que les compro a ellos , a la hora que vallan a comprar un carro se los recomiendo que pasen por ahí y que pregunten por Alex el vendedor (Translated by Google) Thank you very much to G&R Auto Sales for helping me in the purchase of the 2020 GMC Terrain, this is the second car that I buy from them, when they go to buy a car I recommend that they stop by and ask for Alex the seller
reviews

David Chacaltana Echegaray

October 23, 2021
Gracias all personal de trabajo de G&R Auto Sales may professionales en su trabajo (Translated by Google) Thanks to all G&R Auto Sales staff who are professionals in their work.
reviews

Denisse Garcia

October 27, 2020
The place doesn't look like much on the outside, but there are really some good quality cars at low prices. Salesman Reiner was very helpful and even came with me to an AutoZone nearby to confirm everything was okay on the vehicle. Be prepared to pay more due to dealer fees and tax/tag/title etc. but the cars are so well priced that you'll be happy with what you're paying total for what you're getting.
reviews

Eduardo Rodriguez

June 05, 2020
Muchas gracias por la ayud. 100% recomendado. (Translated by Google) Thank you very much for the help. 100% recommended.
reviews

Feliz Matos

July 02, 2020
Gracias a G & R Auto Sales por el servicio tan profesional y la paciencia para ayudarme a escoger en su inventarios de camionetas la 2015 Ford Edge y muchas gracias a Alex en vendedor , antes de comprar pasen por G&R Auto Sales primero y no se van arrepentir y recuerde pregunte por Alex (Translated by Google) Thank you to G & R Auto Sales for such professional service and patience in helping me choose the 2015 Ford Edge in your truck inventory and thanks a lot to Alex as a seller, before buying stop by G&R Auto Sales first and you won't regret it and remember ask for Alex
reviews

Haniel Naar

December 27, 2019
Excellent service, good cars and affordable prices Recommend this place
reviews

Javier Cocina

October 05, 2020
From the moment I walked into the lot I had a good feeling. I was immediately greeted by Yasan. He walked me through the whole process and explained everything alone the way. He was incredibly professional and went out of his way to ensure I get the best price possible for the car I was looking to purchase. I can, without a doubt recommend this dealer to anyone in miami looking for the best deal! Come to G&R and ask for Yasan!
reviews

Jesus Guerra

July 14, 2021
Muy profesionales (Translated by Google) Very professional
reviews

JOSH BOSS

July 09, 2021
I loved the service he was affordable and was hassle free to get the car I wanted
reviews

Juan Vigoa

November 07, 2019
Buen atendimiento (Translated by Google) Good service
reviews

Julio Reyes

June 15, 2020
reviews

Katherin Zafra

October 30, 2021
Muy bien servicio y me sentí muy cómodos con ellos gente buena y carros muy buenos ???? Me dejan satisfecha (Translated by Google) Very good service and I felt very comfortable with them good people and very good cars ???? They leave me satisfied
reviews

Kevin Perez

May 30, 2020
Gracias G&R Auto Sales por de nuevo ayudarme en la compra de mi nuevo carro Chrysler 300 2017 y gracias a Alex el vendedor por toda su paciencia y ayuda , yo les recomiendo que si van a comprar un carro pasen por aquí G&R Auto sales y siempre pregunté por Alex (Translated by Google) Thank you G&R Auto Sales for helping me again with the purchase of my new 2017 Chrysler 300 car and thanks to Alex the seller for all his patience and help, I recommend that if you are going to buy a car stop by G&R Auto sales and I always asked by Alex
reviews

Maria Campbell

January 18, 2020
Muchas gracias por la atencion que recibimos aqui en G&R Auto Sales y en especial a Alex el vendor, vinimos desde Orlando para comprar mi 2012 Nissan Versa. Les recomiendo G&R Auto Sales para cuando vallan a comprar su AUTO (Translated by Google) Thank you very much for the attention we received here at G&R Auto Sales and especially Alex the vendor, we came from Orlando to buy my 2012 Nissan Versa. I recommend G&R Auto Sales for when they go to buy their AUTO
reviews

Milagro Zafra

October 30, 2021
Carros buenos bonitos, y baratos personas muy amables y muy buen servicio., vengan y compre su proximo carro. (Translated by Google) Nice good cars, and cheap, very kind people and very good service. Come and buy your next car.
reviews

Noslen Gonzalez

March 01, 2021
Gracias de nuevo a G&R Auto Sales Corp por a verme ayudado en la compra de mi 2016 Hyundai Sonata y en especial Alex el vendedor, este es mi segundo carro que les compro a ellos, de verdad se los recomiendo (Translated by Google) Thanks again to G&R Auto Sales Corp for helping me in the purchase of my 2016 Hyundai Sonata and especially Alex the seller, this is my second car that I buy from them, I really recommend it.
reviews

rafael bonfim

November 18, 2019
Despues de estar en vários dealer pude resolver en G&R Auto Sales , tremendo servicio y tremendo trato , se los recomiendo a todos que antes de comprar um Aito pasen por aqui priemero y pergunten por Alex en ventas , el me agudo en lá compra de mi 2012 GMC Sierra (Translated by Google) After being in several dealers, I was able to resolve in G&R Auto Sales, tremendous service and tremendous treatment, I recommend them to everyone who before buying um Aito go through here first and ask for Alex in sales, the acute one in the purchase of my 2012 GMC Sierra
reviews

Ramon Otano

September 05, 2020
Great prices friendly sales person i recommended
reviews

Silvia Mesa chaviano

September 07, 2020
Gracias a los muchachos de G&R de verdad muy profesionales gracias por ayudarme con la compra de 1 Auto (Translated by Google) Thanks to the guys at G&R really very professional thanks for helping me with the purchase of 1 Car
reviews

Victor Perez

January 17, 2022
Gracias a jesus por la ayuda y por estar asta el ultimo segundo ayudando (Translated by Google) Thanks to Jesus for the help and for being until the last second helping
reviews

Yasan Guerra

June 05, 2020
They have an amazing staff which help me to get the car i wanted.Thanks for helping me.
reviews

Yorkey Hernandez

November 01, 2019
Muchas gracias a Alex y G & R Auto Sales por ayudarme en la compra de mi primer carro solo llevo un año que llegue de Cuba y ellos me ayudaron con la compra de mi 2014 Cadillac ATS , le recomiendo que vengan a G&R Auto Sales y pregunten por Alex en vendedor (Translated by Google) Thank you very much to Alex and G & R Auto Sales for helping me in the purchase of my first car I only have a year that comes from Cuba and they helped me with the purchase of my 2014 Cadillac ATS, I recommend you come to G&R Auto Sales and ask by Alex in seller
reviews

Zack Fair

June 05, 2020
I used to think that because of my credit, I could not get a car. Thanks to G&R Auto Sales Corp I managed to drive want I want

Facebook Reviews


reviews

Hector Sierra

June 08, 2020
They have excellent prices for everyone.
reviews

Jose Tabares

August 29, 2018
They have excellent prices, they can help with finance, even if the credit is weak
0

You have no vehicle saved.